Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Welcome to the Space Portals forum!

Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!

TOPIC:

Handlers? 4 years 6 months ago #293

I have had some experience with them. From what I know is that they ruin your psyche and life, they'll separate you from your friends and family, they play first the nice guy/friend/uncle or father figure. Mostly like the narcissist would be. If that's the case, be careful with what you share, especially your memories. It could be that he isn't even aware of of being a spy but the ones behind him get all the information you gave him. Unconsciously he will feel that something isn't right, he is not allowed to be uncovered. That could explain his behaviour.
Take care, much love from me,
Devatara

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Handlers? 4 years 5 months ago #295

I've had experience with both handlers and narcissists in my life. They suck.

Narcissists are the worst. They don't have programming, just an agenda to suck the life out of you to keep them going. There is really nothing you can use against them except to leave and never look back. They can pretend to be nice, until they figure out you are onto them. And once you let it slip you know, they will never be nice again.

Handlers are something else. They are people with alters. One alter actually loves you. The other is programmed to keep you on a specific path. So there is a rocking back and forth between the behaviors. They will be kind and loving, until you step out of the path. And then they will do what it takes to get you back on it. Once you are back on the path, they will be loving and kind again. And not remember the crap they pulled.