Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Welcome to the Space Portals forum!

Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!
  • Page:

TOPIC:

nervous. 3 years 1 week ago #585

Dont think i was in the SSP

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Last edit: by mad.gar.

nervous. 2 years 11 months ago #607

Welcome.
You don't have to be a veteran/survivor to be here.

nervous. 2 years 11 months ago #614

I really don't know either, or I am not sure. I have some unexplained things happened in my life, that I am still trying to make sense of. I know that I have some natural psionic abilities, so who knows if I just remote viewed some things. My dreams can be intense though. I used to hide it when I was younger, I was afraid of anyone knowing, In my family my Dad knew but that was about it. I don't feel like I was a SSP ground soldier I don't have any memories of a mech suit or anything like that or a Doll could have been something else though :shrug:. I hear some of the SSP stories online and think well their story is interesting and neat but I cant personally relate at all and some that feel very familiar. So, I don't think it matters if you are or not, and even if you were everyone's story is different. Sometimes its just nice to talk about things you cant talk about anywhere else, because lets face it I am not going to go into the office on Monday and start talking about UFO's, Aliens or Psionic Abilities. :P

nervous. 2 years 11 months ago #615

Agreed about going to the office and talking this. Not safe.

I listen to some of the things that people say and wonder where they were.