Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Welcome to the Space Portals forum!

Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!

TOPIC:

Ancestry... 2 years 11 months ago #590

Penny,

Ancestry is notoriously SLOW... being Ex Mormon they are very active on Ancestry... but don't trust other people's trees. Verify source documents. Your DNA will come back, right now with Covid they have to run with a lot of extra protocol and are short staffed.

I have a degree from BYU in "Family History" their term for Genealogy.
Ian Starchild
System Administrator
Resident Medical BAMF

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Last edit: by Ian.

Ancestry... 2 years 11 months ago #592

• tla
  • tla's Avatar Topic Author